Ceylon Cinnamon Tea - SKU:CVTBCA2 Reviews for the product - Ceylon Cinnamon Tea - SKU:CVTBCA2 (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Cinnamon Tea

- 09/17/2016

The Cinnamon tea is the best tea that I have found to be helpful and beneficial for my overall health.

LOVE

- 06/21/2016

Love your Tea.....hate you are out of stock, as I need to replenish my tea. :(

Cinnamon Tea

- 12/26/2013

I had never tasted cinnamon tea before but decided to give it a try. I must say that I am a fan now. I never had a sweet tooth so I was skeptical at first until I tried a cup of hot cinnamon tea. I loved the taste of cinnamon - present but gentle and not overpowering, with a hint of sweet and spice, yet very smooth and calming. The tea has a rich and clear color. It is best served hot but can be consumed cold as a refreshing drink throughout the day. It is great for digestion. I had seen other cinnamon teas before but never tried them because the smell was either too strong or the tea leaves seemed too processed and artificial.

Cinnamon Tea

- 12/26/2013

I had never tasted cinnamon tea before but decided to give it a try. I must say that I am a fan now. I never had a sweet tooth so I was skeptical at first until I tried a cup of hot cinnamon tea. I loved the taste of cinnamon - present but gentle and not overpowering, with a hint of sweet and spice, yet very smooth and calming. The tea has a rich and clear color. It is best served hot but can be consumed cold as a refreshing drink throughout the day. It is great for digestion. I had seen other cinnamon teas before but never tried them because the smell was either too strong or the tea leaves seemed too processed and artificial.

a convert

- 12/11/2013

I was not a fan of cinnamon teas or cinnamon flavored drinks before. And then I tasted Cinnamon Vogue. Its smoothness and its taste that is rich but not overpoweringly so has converted me... I am now a regular drinker of this tea. I love having the tea with a bit of coconut sugar (low glycemic index) or just plain. Thank you for your great product. I am giving this tea to my friends this holiday season.

Exquisite tea!

- 07/27/2013

I was delighted to open this can and be instantly transported to Sri Lanka with the simple but noble smell of this "True Cinnamon" tea. It is absolutely delicious....I particularly like to drink it at night after dinner. It provides me with a profound sleep.
It is also a great gift for a person that you really like and who can appreciate good quality products.
Delivery is fast and reliable. I highly recommend this tea!


Real cinnamon taste!

- 12/03/2012

     My parents drink tea every single night, so I've had my share of different teas. I love cinnamon anything and llI always try a tea that supposedly tastes like cinnamon. Admittedly, I've had my share of disappointments until I tasted this tea. A bold cinnamon flavor with a hint of lemon (I usually add some lemon to my tea) gives this tea a unique depth and complexity. One of my all time favorites. I highly recommend it for anyone that enjoys a tea with a heavier taste load.

A great gift

- 08/08/2012

This tea is quite amazing. Never thought I would love the Cinnamon flavor but you feel pretty good afterwards. I put a teaspoon of honey in mine like they said and boy does it pack a powerful punch. Loved it so much I ordered two as gifts for friends in New York as a thank you. Easy on the budget and says thanks with a touch of class. Only wish they had a gift wrapping service available.

 

 


Copyright 2016 - Cinnamon Vogue Inc - All rights reserved